BIIA Members

Business NameFirst NameSurnameStateEmail AddressPhone
CBR Innovation NetworkPetrAdamekACTpetr.adamek@cbrin.com.au02 6162 1149
CBR Innovation NetworkLizKoboldACTliz.kobold@cbrin.com.au02 6162 1149
Amanda Kenyon-ConsultantAmandaKenyonNSWakenyon55@gmail.com02 6687 4400
BREED Business CentreStephenFrostNSWsfrost@breed.org.au02 9853 3200
Business Growth CentreGraemeCottonNSWgraeme@mybgc.org.au02 4942 3133
Creeda Projects Pty LtdJulianWebbNSWjulian.webb@creedaprojects.com.au02 6496 2902
Hunter Region Business Enterprise Centre IncGraemeRobsonNSWgraeme@mahoneyconsulting.com.au02 4956 1155
Hunter Region Business Enterprise Centre IncKerryHallettNSWkerry@hunterregionbec.com.au0438 327 072
Western Sydney Business CentreJohnToddNSWjohn@wsbusiness.com.au02 4721 5011
Bundaberg Enterprise CentreMarcusMcCormickQLDmmccormick@bundabergbec.org.au07 4153 2333
Innovation Centre - Sunshine CoastMarkPaddenburgQLDmark@innovationcentre.com.au07 5450 2600
PJ BizConnectPaulinede VriesQLDpjbizconnect@gmail.com0413 271 079
The Space - CairnsTroyHainesQLDexplore@thespacecairns.com07 4015 2517
Townsville Business Development CentreSharynBrownQLDsharyn.brown@tbdc.com.au07 4723 8491
Adelaide Business HubLynHaySAlyn@adelaidebusinesshub.com.au08 8642 5577
Learning Potential InternationalAndrewInglisSAinfo@learningpotential.com.au0402 486 607
Mount Barker District CouncilGregWallerSAgwaller@mountbarker.sa.gov.au08 8391 7200
Mount Barker District CouncilGregSarreSAgsarre@mountbarker.sa.gov.au08 8391 7200
Mount Barker District CouncilBridgetRansomeSAbransome@mountbarker.sa.gov.au08 8391 7200
The Van Diemen ProjectKarinaDambergsTASinfo@vandiemenproject.com.au03 63491919
Ballarat Business CentreSimoneAndersonVICsimone@ballaratbusiness.com.au03 5364 2918
Bob WaiteBobWaiteVICbizconsultaus@gmail.com0412 273 290
Brunswick Business IncubatorAnthonyO'BrienVICaobrien@brunswickincubator.com.au03 9940 1444
Center for eResearch & Digital Innovation, Federation University AustraliaAlisonOllerenshawVica.ollerenshaw@federation.edu.au03 5327 6201
Greater Shepparton Business CentreTriciaMartinekVICtricia.martinek@shepparton.vic.gov.au08 5832 1101
Jayne Sunbird EnterprisesJayneSunbirdVICjayne@jaynesunbird.com.au03 5023 3595
Melbourne Innovation CentreDavidWilliamsonVICdavid.williamson@melbourneinnovation.com.au03 9499 9100
Mildura Regional Development (The Mill Incubator)WendyDavisonVICwendy@milduraregion.com.au03 5021 0599
Next Wave AcceleratorWillieHillVICwillie@thenextwaveaccelerator.com0400 446 360
Warrnambool City CouncilShaunMillerVICsmiller@warrnambool.vic.gov.au0438 726 791
Warrnambool City CouncilPaulPinkertonVICppinkerton@warrnambool.vic.gov.au03 5559 4849
Western BACEMarkCorrieVICmarkc@westernbace.com03 8560 1820
Workspace AustraliaRebeccaDempseyVICinfo@workspaceaustralia.com03 54445228
Yarra Ranges Enterprise Centre LTDAlisonFitzgeraldVICyrec@bigpond.com03 5966 9077
Albany Business CentreVickiBrownWAmanager@sbcgs.com.au08 9841 8477
Business FoundationsPhillipKempWAphil@businessfoundations.com.au08 9336 8000
Business South WestFionaFitzgeraldWAfiona@businesssouthwest.com.au0419 653 054
Business Station Inc.KimCharlesWAkim@businessstation.com.au08 9398 6333
City of PerthStevenMcDougallWAsteven.mcdougall@cityofperth.wa.gov.au08 9461 3414
Pollinators IncAngieWestWAspaces@pollinators.org.au08 9965 5371
Primary Securities LtdRobSmithWArob@primarysecurities.com.au08 9430 5262
Stirling Regional Business CentreYvonneAtkinsonWAyvonne@stirlingbusiness.asn.au
Textile Clothing Footwear Resource Centre WA IncCarolHanlonWACarol.hanlon@tcfwa.com08 9479 3777
The Rural WomanRebelBlackrebel@theruralwoman.com.au0419 639 380